skip to Main Content

Celebrating Staff Milestones at Ohio’s Hospice of Dayton

Staff members marking 25 and 20 year milestones were among those honored by Ohio’s Hospice of Dayton at a recent staff recognition program. Nurse Lynn Cox celebrated 25 years of service, joining a select group of individuals who have joined the quarter-century mark. Additional staff members celebrating significant milestones of service include:

20 Years:
Kimberly Borek
Diane Scott
Lisa Wilson

15 Years:
E’Ryone Allen
Buth Aubry
Kathleen Broderick
Judy Colby
Troy Gleim
Afton Gross
Lori Igel
Alisa Janz
Connie Lipscomb
Evelyn Midkiff
Kathy Rowan
Kristi Spears
Dorothy Thomas
Diana Zerkle

10 Years:
Linda Behnken
Missy Blosser
Jnnifer Kline
Darlene McKiddy
Mechille Moore
Linda Osterday
Brittani Pratt
Dr. Wendy Schmitz
Carey Short
January Tracy
Yvonne Turner
Summer Watts
Lynda Weide

5 Years:
Christy Alltop
Jessica Brown
Amy Bunger
Teresa Carter
Peggy Sue Combs
Jon Doerflein
Kelly Dunn
Kathy Emerson
Mandi Francis
Leah Guthrie
Cheryl Garrison
Jane Goff
Ethel Grayson
Leah Guthrie
Aaron Harrison
Deborah Hunter
Kimberly Lee
Maxi Locke
Donnette Lowe
Emily McGrath
Tonya Minge
Rachel Morgan
Molly Sanders
Jovet Sikora
Beverly Strukamp
Dorinda White

These outstanding staff members are central to the mission of providing superior care and superior services to those we have the privilege to serve. We are grateful for their commitment and contributions to our hospice mission.

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top