skip to Main Content

Hope Society Members

Hospice of Dayton would like to recognize members of a special group, the Hope Society.

Thank you for being part of this annual membership benefitting the Ohio’s Hospice of Dayton Community.

For information on how to become a member, contact Lori Poelking-Igel at 937-723-2891.

ASPIRATION LEVEL                                        

Kent & Teri Anderson

Robert H. Brethen Foundation

Lisa Hanauer & Sue Spiegel

The Steven Mason Family

Therapy Support, Inc.    


Jerry and Patty Tatar

Pamela B. Morris & David Lemmon

Thomas R. & Lois Mann

Jeffrey & Lori Igel


Advantage Benefits GroupGreg & Patty Atkinson

Drs. Chirag & Rana Patel

Coolidge Wall Co., LPA

Gosiger Foundation

Jamie & Agata Schade

Janice L. Culver & Eugene Kurtz

Chip & Elizabeth Mues

Dr. Gary Pacernick and Peggy Weller

Mr. & Mrs. Wallace O. Nugent

Dick & Mary Kay Wick


Greg & Patti Atkinson

Rachel & Gary Auman

Toni & Bob Sprinkel

Champion Apparel & Promotions

Dr. Cleanne Cass & Randy Ray

David W. Kunke

Franz & Margaret Hoge

Larry S. Gllickler & Charles L. Quinn, Jr.

Mr. & Mrs. Greg Toman

Mr. & Mrs. Jeffrey W. Lycan

Jerry L. & Donna Durst

Linda A. Poelking

Marjorie S. Bernhard

Carl Gill

Mary & Don Murphy

Miriam & Jay Morrison

Mrs. Kim Vesey

Progressive Printers

Ed & Susan Ruff

Dr. Ruth Thomson Family Fund

P.J. & Amy Wagner



Back To Top