Training Schedule | Ohio's Hospice of Dayton | Celebrating Life's Stories
skip to Main Content

2019 Ohio’s Hospice of Dayton Volunteer Orientation schedule

Saturday, January 19

Wednesday February 20

Saturday, March 23

Wednesday, April 24

Wednesday, May 15

Saturday, June 15

Monday, July 15

Saturday, August 10

Wednesday, September 18

Saturday, October 12

Wednesday, November 6

Monday, December 2

All trainings are scheduled from 8:30 am to 2:30 pm.

Back To Top