skip to Main Content

Ohio’s Hospice of Dayton is proud to announce our Board of Directors. We are thankful for the service of each of these members and their commitment to furthering and upholding the mission of Ohio’s Hospice of Dayton®.

Thomas Mann, Chair

Lisa Hanauer, Vice Chair

Peter Haley, Secretary

Toni Sprinkel, Treasurer

Lindsay M. Johnson, Esq.

John Larrabee

Gary LeRoy, MD

Peggy Mark

Ratna Palakodeti, MD

Greg Toman

Kent Anderson


Back To Top