skip to Main Content

Ohio’s Hospice of Dayton is proud to announce our Board of Trustees. We are thankful for the service of each of these members and their commitment to furthering and upholding the mission of Hospice of Dayton®.

Lisa Hanauer

Peter Haley

Lindsay M. Johnson

John Larrabee

Gary LeRoy, MD

Thomas Mann

Ratna Palakodeti, MD

Toni Sprinkel

Greg Toman

Sylvain Trepanier

Burhan Yanes, MD

Kent Anderson


Back To Top